Pina Colada Smoothie

IMG_8067IMG_8069

What a beautiful day!

I woke up nice and early and headed to my morning Bikram Yoga session. Yoga makes me feel unconditionally smiley, focused, relaxed, ….and thirsty:)

So, after my class I had a very serious cravings for something Tropical…and as a result, this Pina Colada smoothie was created! It’s yummylicious and its every sip is transferring me now to a Tropical Island Paradise! Just a perfect replenishing drink after a workout or a yoga session! Cheers!

Ingredients:

Pineapple coconut water, Fresh pineapple chunks, Coconut Milk, Banana

(Optional healthy diet add-ins: Oat Bran, Ground Flaxseeds)

logo_1178994_web-2

Leave a Reply

